equilesno.blogg.se

Skyrim embrace the night mother
Skyrim embrace the night mother












skyrim embrace the night mother skyrim embrace the night mother skyrim embrace the night mother

As they close range, I will then alternately use draing shot to knock them back 10 meters while targeting the other and getting a refresh of some health and stamina from the stunned assailent. I use Mark Target on one of the melee guys and will then typically Pin down whoever is still alive with sprays of Bombard and heavy attacks. I will typically snipe any magic user or healer in a Mob or secondarily target their ranged archer. A second follow up hit if the stunned target is still alive typically seals the deal. My stealthed snipe hits for around 25K Damage with an additional 5K typically from Shock Damage Critical Damage. I have found I get the best damage using the 5 Hundlings/5 NME combo. My character build suits my Shadow/rogue/assasin lone-wolf like role-play style. Having never done an MMO before this type of game is new to me and don't have many friends in the game. I am greatful to the guilds I have participated in that were helpful as a new player providing access to items and mats which helpped me progress with my crafting and gear development. the 5piece/Ultimate perk might be benificial when I give PVP a try.Ĭoming to the game from Skyrim I have just been enjoying the game solo. I also banked and occasionally use a full set Witchmans Armor. On the DLC bucket list is obtaining a Maelstorm Bow at which time I'll likely swap jewelry to 3 NME pieces and craft or obtain the best 2 set bonus daggers I can. This leaves one open jewelry slot without a set bonus which I simply used the best ring in my inventory (rangers gait) and applied an Increase Wep Damage Glyph to. I have 55% crit chance All clothing is enchanted with Max Stamina glyphs, a combinaton of Divines/Impenetrable/reinforced once my Champion points investment Qualified for the Crit Chance perk, I switched mundas stones from Thief to Warrior (Shadow is also good depending on the scenario)Twice born star has appeal to get the combined mundas effects but the perks and wep damage of Hundlings/NMG sets is working for me. so the trade off to sacrifice 1 Med Armor slot passive (all points invested) with some additional points spent in heavy Passives seems inconsequential to playstyle, I can still sneak up with 1m on any NPC. With less than 16K Health some bosses can hit me with a magic hit that will one shot me. The crafted legs are Heavy Armor (Reinforced) for a bit more survivability if SHTF. My primary dropped set of choice is Night Mothers Embrace 5 Pieces 2 on jewelry (robust) and 5 Crafted Hundlings including an imp. The Character runs 3 sets that are all mix and match.














Skyrim embrace the night mother